Personal Injury


We represent people who have been injured as a result of someone else’s fault. The firm is dedicated to handling a wide variety of personal injury cases including medical negligence and product liability claims. Our experienced attorneys will handle your case with compassion and determination. We provide the highest quality legal work to our clients.


Contact:

Kevin G. Libby, Esq. – klibby@monaghanleahy.com
Christopher C. Dinan, Esq. – cdinan@monaghanleahy.com
John J. Wall, III, Esq. – jwall@monaghanleahy.com
Kenneth D. Pierce, Esq. – kpierce@monaghanleahy.com
Cornelia S. Fuchs, Esq. – cfuchs@monaghanleahy.com
Matthew K. Libby, Esq. – mlibby@monaghanleahy.com
Laura A. Berry, Esq. – lberry@monaghanleahy.com