Insurance


For nearly forty years Monaghan Leahy, LLP has partnered with insurance carriers to provide a variety of high-quality and cost-efficient services. From liability defense to coverage questions, from common fender-benders to the most complex multi-party disputes, the firm has consistently provided both zealous advocacy and measured counsel. Monaghan Leahy has always strived to achieve the best possible results in the most economical manner possible, but it has done so without compromising the quality of the legal representation. That tradition lives on in the firm’s current insurance practice.


Contact:

Kevin G. Libby, Esq. – klibby@monaghanleahy.com
Christopher C. Dinan, Esq. – cdinan@monaghanleahy.com
John J. Wall, III, Esq. – jwall@monaghanleahy.com
Kenneth D. Pierce, Esq. – kpierce@monaghanleahy.com
Cornelia S. Fuchs, Esq. – cfuchs@monaghanleahy.com
Matthew K. Libby, Esq. – mlibby@monaghanleahy.com
Laura A. Berry, Esq. – lberry@monaghanleahy.com